Questions? Comments? Here's how to contact us:

President Jessica Howard jnhoward@ucdavis.edu
Vice President Onaiza Kazi okazi@ucdavis.edu
Treasurer Anna Ho annho@ucdavis.edu
Secretary Tyler Anderson tjanderson@ucdavis.edu
Project Leader Zach Minaker zjminaker@ucdavis.edu
Social Chair Alex Gruson amgruson@ucdavis.edu
Historian Lena Korkeila lmkorkeila@ucdavis.edu
Website Manager Onaiza Kazi okazi@ucdavis.edu
(Retired) Faculty Advisor Dr. Randy Harris harris@physics.ucdavis.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advisor Jason Sison jcsison@ucdavis.edu