Questions? Comments? Here's how to contact us:

President Onaiza Kazi okazi@ucdavis.edu
Vice President Mario d'Andrea msdandrea@ucdavis.edu
Treasurer Anna Ho annho@ucdavis.edu
Secretary Adrianna Schroeder alschroeder@ucdavis.edu
Project Leader Matt Self mmself@ucdavis.edu
Social Chair Sebastian Torres-Lara sptorreslara@ucdavis.edu
Historian Jeske Dioquino jydioquino@ucdavis.edu
Website Manager Alex Broughton ambroughton@ucdavis.edu
Faculty Advisor Michael Mulhearn mulhearn@physics.ucdavis.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advisor Jason Sison jcsison@ucdavis.edu

FOLLOW US






Physics Club at University of California, Davis

Department of Physics, Room 388
1 Shields Ave.
Davis, CA 95616




Stay up-to-date on the latest news and events.


START HERE

UNDERGRADUATES

OUTREACH

TUTORING

CONTACT